Ban vs SA 1st T20: Star Sports live streaming and cricket live score

Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st t20 at Mirpur.

South Africa wins the toss and elect to bat first in the first t20 match against Bangladesh being played in Mirpur on July 5, 2015.

Two changes in the Bangladesh XI, Litton Das was given his t20 debut while Sohag Gazi was allowed to play.

When last reports came in, South Africa batsman didn’t play as per their capabilities, and they were reduced to 126/4 in 17.4 overs.

In 20 overs, SA managed to score 148/4. Bangladesh needs to score 149 to win the 1st t20. Follow the Bangladesh vs SA live score here.

The squads:

Bangladesh XI: Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman and Arafat Sunny.

South Africa XI: Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, Rilee Rossouw, Faf du Plessis, David Miller, JP Duminy, David Wiese, Wayne Parnell, Kyle Abbott, Aaron Phangiso and Kagiso Rabada.

South Africa and Bangladesh will play two T20i’, three-One Day Internationals and two Tests in this series.

The 2nd t20I is scheduled on July 7, 2015, and the ODI series will begin on July 10.

TV telecast and streaming info:

Viewers in Bangladesh can watch the series live on BTV Sports and Gazi TV.

The live stream of the series can be watched at the official sites of Super Sports and here.

Super Sports will beam the series live on the African continent. Star Sports channel in India and Sky Sports in U.K will telecast live.

Ten Sports broadcasting the match in Pakistan.

Follow live cricket score on Twitter:

Tweets by @ICCLive


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here