Middlesex vs Glamorgan Live Score Natwest T20 2016 Winner Prediction

Middlesex vs Glamorgan

Glamorgan v/s Middlesex, the match will be telecast by ESPN star cricket and Willow TV and many of the You tube channels, the match will going to be very energetic and excited as both of the teams are of a great level and has a power to beat any of the other teams.

Glamorgan county cricket club was founded in 1888 and one of the cricket club within the domestic cricket structure of England and Wales. It is the major group for Welsh cricket club and they had won many of the county championship. On the other hand Middlesex is representing the historic county of middlesex, and one of eighteen first class county club within the domestic cricket structure of England and Wales.

Middlesex vs Glamorgan

Team Squad:

Glamorgan (From): Jacques Rudolph(c), Craig Meschede, Timm van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace(w), Keiran Bull, Chris Cooke, Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg, Andy Carter, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Nick James, James Kettleborough, David Lloyd, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Nicholas James Selman, Shaun Tait

Middlesex (From): George Bailey, James Franklin, Steven Finn, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Ryan Harris, Dawid Malan(c), John Simpson(w), Tim Murtagh, Ravi Patel, Ollie Rayner, Sam Robson, Toby Roland-Jones, Paul Stirling, Ryan Higgins, Nick Compton, James Harris, Nathan Sowter, Harry Podmore, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tom Helm

The club had played more of the tournaments in its home games at Lord’s Cricket Ground in St John’s wood.¬†Middlesex had won more than 10 championships. last year with the same teams they both played so well and had a amazing game. Middlesex was fighting for the Royal London one Day cup and with the result they just losses and there is no result increased from the two games which was held in opening.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here