Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors 1st T20: Star Sports Live Streaming & Highlights

The first t20 game of the Cricket All-Stars Series between Sachin’s Blasters vs. Warne’s Warriors will be played at the Citi Field in New York on Nov 7, 2015.

The match start time is 11:30 India time.

In a bid to make t20 cricket more popular in the U.S, cricket legends Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne have started this series starting Sunday.

Popular retired cricketers from almost all countries including Pakistan are participating in the event.

The toss, team news and the squads shall be updated here before the match starts.

The 2nd match shall be played on November 11 at 12.30 AM IST while game 3 is scheduled for November 14 at 7.30 AM IST – next day.

Follow the live ball-by-ball score and commentary here.

The list of TV channels that will telecast the series live in various countries is as below:

ESPN 3 in the United States
ESPN International for Caribbean and Europe
Star Sports: India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka.
SKY Sports for U.K.
SKY Sports for New Zealand
Nine Network/Gem – Australia
SuperSport – Africa and Canada

Star Sports and ESPN will also be live streaming the series on their official websites.

The live streaming can be watched on Star here.

The teams are as below:

Sachin’s Blasters: Virender Sehwag, Moin Khan, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Muttiah Muralitharan, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Graeme Swann, Shaun Pollock, Curtly Ambrose, Carl Hooper, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener and Shoaib Akhtar.

Warne’s Warriors: Mathew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis, Saqlain Mushtaq, Wasim Akram, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Andrew Symonds, Ricky Ponting, Kumar Sangakkara, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

Watch the ESPNCricinfo preview of the match:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here