Ten Cricket live streaming and score: India vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI

With Zimbabwe defeated by a 2-0 margin, is up to save themselves from a complete whitewash here on the third One Day International series been played at Harare on Tuesday, 14th July 2015.

Zimbabwe captain wins the toss for the third time in a row in this three-ODI series. And again they decide to bowl first inspite of losing the last two ODIs the same way.

Two changes for India, Manish Pandey replaces the injured Rayudu. Dhawal Kulkarni is rested and Mohit Sharma plays in his place.

The squads are as below:

India: AM Rahane, Manoj Tiwary, Robin Uthappa, Jadhav, Sturat Binny, Murali Vijay, Manish Pandey, Harbhajan Singh, AR Patel, B Kumar and MM Sharma.

The series been already a steady defeat for the Zimbabweans, there is still a shiny spark with which they can stop their rivals emerge out being an undisputed one. The toss and squads will be updated here in a short while..

For the first game with India scoring 255/6, Elton Chigumbura seemed to cut through the Indian scorecard with a mesmerising knock of 104. But apparently, the batting side fell after a short breakthrough, and they landed up losing the game.

Ajinkya Rahane

The second ODI happened to be a colossal win for India by bagging the match by a 62 runs score margin. With a decent score of 271/8 and an outstanding bowling spell of 4/33 by Bhuvneshwar Kumar, the Zimbabwean castle crumbled down to the ground level.

Viewers in India can watch the match live telecast on Ten Sports HD and Ten Cricket TV channels. The live streaming can be watched at the official website of Ten Sports here.

With the B-level Indian squad working themselves for a clean-sweep of the series, it’s up to the red-necked shirts to find themselves a better fight for display.

Ajinkya Rahane, as a skipper has made his mark with the wins with a super-efficient batting order comprising of Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwari and team.

Succumbing to an injury, Ambati is been replaced by Sanju Samson, who would also be seen with his skills as a wicket keeper in tomorrow’s third ODI.

Now it’s up to the Zimbabwe team to work themselves from stopping a straight win with their batting order of Chigambura, Chibhabha and Masakadza from the fiery bowling spins of Harbhajan, Kumar and Stuart Binny.

Tweets by @ICCLive


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here